About NYCL

NYCL Constitution

Click the following link to download or read NYCL Constitution.

NYCL Constitution

Past Tournaments

Tournament Teams Location Host Primary Contact
NYCL 2020 - Maryland Maryland Cricket League Mahendra Sapa
NYCL 2019 70 North Carolina Triangle Cricket League Jana Chellaperumal
NYCL 2018 55 California East Bay Youth Cricket Association (EYCA) Venky Subramanian and Virendra Swar
NYCL 2017 46 New Jersey and Connecticut Cricmax, DreamCricket and NEYCA Gani Ganissan, Venu Palaparthi and Shrey Patel
NYCL 2016 40 Minnesota and Houston MCA and TCCL Charles Peterson and Surya Saladi
NYCL 2015 28 St. Louis and North Carolina Missouri YCA and Triangle Cricket League Priya Singh and Rajesh Uppalapati
NYCL 2014 18 Dallas DYCL Jag Poosarala

Our Executive Team

Priya Singh, Missouri Youth Cricket Association, Missouri, Co-Founder
Gopal Samant, East Bay Youth Cricket Association, California, Co-Founder
Venu Palaparthi, DreamCricket Academy, New Jersey, Co-Founder
Rajesh Uppalapati, Triangle Cricket League, North Carolina, Co-Founder
Ranjeet Singh, USYCA President, Missouri
Senthamarai Kannan Ayyakkannu, NYCL Director, Pennsylvania
Ashok Dubey - USYCA Treasurer, Missouri
Roy Fernando - NYCL Girls, Maryland
Mahendra Marathe - NYCL Social Media, Maryland
Charles Peterson - NYCL Host 2016, Minnesota Cricket Association, Minnesota
Shrey Patel - NYCL Host 2017, Cricmax, New Jersey
Gani Ganisshan - NYCL Host 2017, New England Youth Cricket Academy, Connecticut
Venky Subramanian - NYCL Host 2018, East Bay Youth Cricket Association, California
Jana Chellaperumal - NYCL Host 2019, Triangle Cricket League, North Carolina
Mahendra Sapa - NYCL Host 2020, Maryland Cricket League, Maryland


Social Media